Back to the top

About Me

COLLIDING THE BEAUTIFUL WORLDS OF .

FRIDAYS: 2PM PT/5PM ET
SATURDAYS:
10AM PT/1PM ET

AOE Radio is a global, weekly dance music show that informs, enlightens, and creates community around the love of music, gaming, and culture.

Broadcasted exclusively to DASH Radio’s 10M+ worldwide subscribers through the Dance X channel. We are also official media partners for NAMM TEC, Winter Music Conference, Dreamhack, and growing to be a global bridge worldwide.

In association with Allen + Heath, Neumann, Rupert Neve, and Line 6/Yamaha, McDSP, Mogami, WestOne Audio, and more.

AOE Radio Featured Artists

Artist Submissions

Please fill out this form with working links to your music. It is better for us to get a feel for who you are and what you’re doing by viewing your website, or whatever socials you use. Be sure to fill out the form completely and with relevant information.

We get a lot of submissions and even though we listen to them all, it can be difficult to give feedback to everyone that requests it. If we like what we hear and want more information, we will contact you. Just make sure to keep all contact information and socials up to date on your sites. 🙂

© 2020 by AreaOfElectronic. All Rights Reserved.